

Annamacharya Institute of Technology and Sciences:Kadapa

(Approved by A.I.C.T.E, New Delhi & Affiliated to Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University, Anantapur)

(Institute Accredited by NAAC, Bangalore) Recognized by UGC, New Delhi under section 2(f) & 12(B) Dated:

The Sexual Harassment of Women at Workplace (Prevention, Prohibition, and Redressal) Act, 2013 (No.14 of 2013)

Internal Complaints Committee (ICC)

The college is committed to providing a safe and conducive work and academic environment to students and its employees. The college is extremely alert to matters pertaining to any kind of harassment and gender sensitivity. In accordance with section 4 (1) of the sexual harassment of Women at the Workplace (Prevention, Prohibition, and Redressal) Act, 2013 (No. 14 of 2013), the college has constituted an Internal complaints committee with the following members against sexual harassment to look into the complaints of sexual harassment of girl students and women employees. Any woman aggrieved in this matter may fearlessly approach the presiding officer of the internal complaints committee against sexual harassment.

S. No	Name	Designation	Chairperson/	e-mail Id	Contact number
			Member		
1.	Dr. P. Sri Chandana	Associate Professor	Chairperson	srichandanaloka@ gmail.com	6281602294
2	Mrs. S. Sabitha	Assistant Professor	Member	Sabitha.honey@g mail.com	9581449985
3	Mrs. S. Shabana Bhanu	Assistant professor	Member	Aitskadapa.eee@g mail.com	8688500020
4	Ms. J. Beena Sindhuri	Assistant professor	Member	beenasindhuri@g mail.com	8179125943
5	Mrs. K. Munni	Assistant professor	Member	Munni.koilakuntl a24@gmail.com	7093871232
6	Mrs. T. Rajitha	Assistant professor	Member	Rajithasandeep4@ gmail.com	7981498206
7	Mrs K. Lakshmi Prasanna	Data entry operator	Member	gadi.gopikrishna1 43@gmail.com	9985779373